OUR TEAM

With professionalism, passion and commitment, the entire hotel and service team ensures the well-being of our guests. Our experienced team gives great importance to hospitality, because here every person counts: We look after our guests individually and respond to their wishes.

Host

Maria and Silvano welcome you to the newly renovated rooms of the Rappensberger Hotel! Together with our team we are always ready to fulfill the wishes and requests of our guests.

We would like to wish you a pleasant stay in the historical pearl of the old town Ingolstadt

Reception

There is no second chance for a first impression. Hence why the entire Rappensberger team - are attentive, cordial and always open-minded. We want you to feel comfortable from the first moment!

Daniela is since the opening from 2013 and the heart of the Team. Along with her Front desk duties she also takes care of accounting and all organizational things in the background.

Yvonne is since 2014 in the team and after a 1 ½ year Maternity-Break is back again since January 2017. Along with her Front desk duties She is also the Trainer in our Hotel, takes care of reservations, contracts and also the duties of the housekeeping.

Antonia has strengthened our team since 2016 and is at the reception, especially in the afternoon / evening. She is a great support for the guys of the Castello team and helps out gladly when needed.

Trainee

Getting good trainees is not easy in any field. It is particularly difficult in the hotel and restaurant sector. We are all the more delighted that we are able to help a young person who has decided to join the Hospitality Industry.

Oxana startet her training in Septemper in the Hospitality Industry. She has been living in Germany since 2004 and is originally from Russia. She is also a bis Asset to us due to her Language skills. Oxana can speak German, English and Russian, and is interested in learning Italian.

Breakfast Maid

Breakfast is the most important meal of the day and with a proper breakfast you can start your day on a high-note.

Ilona has been in Germany since 2014 and originally comes from Kielce in Poland. She has strengthened our team and has also mastered the initial language barrier tactfully.

Maid

In order to offer you a clean and tidy room, our room-fairies work hard for the cause.

Adrienn is originally from Hungary and has been in Germany for 3 years. She has  strengthened our Housekeeping team since March 2017 and is fully engaged in our housekeeping services and ensures cleanliness in the rooms.

Suzi also comes from Hungary, but has been living here for a long time in  Ingolstadt. A lively character and with her funny nature often brings a smile to everyone around and always has good ideas, when needed.

Izeta is a native Croatian, but has been living in Germany for many years. She is the longest serving member in the team and always ensures a good working climate with her cordial style. Izeta deals with challenges effeciently.

Emöke is our new member in the team and has joined recently. She arrived not so long ago in Germany and still learns the German language. Fortunately, she always has a good translator with her Hungarian colleagues

UNSER TEAM

Mit Professionalität, Leidenschaft und Engagement sorgt das gesamte Hotel- und Serviceteam für das Wohl unserer Gäste. Unser eingespieltes Team legt großen Wert auf Gastfreundschaft, denn hier zählt der Mensch: Wir betreuen unsere Gäste individuell und gehen auf Ihre Wünsche ein.

Gastgeber

Maria und Silvano begrüßen Sie herzlichst in den frisch renovierten Räumen des Rappensberger Hotels! Zusammen mit unserem Team stehen wir jederzeit für die Anliegen und Wünsche unserer Gäste bereit und wünschen einen angenehmen Aufenthalt in der historischen Perle der Altstadt Ingolstadt.

Rezeption

Es gibt keine zweite Chance für einen ersten Eindruck. Deshalb sind die Mitarbeiter bei uns am Empfang – genau wie das komplette Rappensberger-Team – aufmerksam, herzlich und haben immer ein offenes Ohr. Wir wollen, dass Sie sich vom ersten Augenblick an bei uns wohlfühlen!

Daniela ist seit der Eröffnung 2013 dabei und unser Fels in der Brandung. Sie kümmert sich nicht nur um die Rezeption, sondern auch um die Buchhaltung und alle organisatorischen Dinge im Hintergrund.

Yvonne ist seit 2014 im Team und nach 1,5 jähriger Babypause seit Januar diesen Jahres wieder da. Sie ist unsere Ausbilderin im Betrieb und kümmert sich neben der Rezeption vor allem um Reservierungen, Verträge und auch die Aufgaben der Hausdame.

Antonia verstärkt unser Team seit 2016 und hält vor allem nachmittags/abends die Stellung an der Rezeption. Sie ist eine große Stütze für die Jungs des Castello Teams und springt gerne und oft in die Bresche, wenn Not am Mann ist.

Auszubildende

Gute Auszubildende zu bekommen, ist in keinem Metier einfach. Besonders schwierig ist es in der Hotel- und Gaststättenbranche. Umso mehr freuen wir uns, dass auch wir seit diesem Jahr dazu beitragen können, wenn sich ein junger Mensch entschließt, den Weg zum "Gastgeber" einzuschlagen.

Oxana hat im September Ihre Ausbildung zur Hotelfachfrau angetreten. Sie lebt seit 2004 in Deutschland und kommt ursprünglich aus Russland. Mit Ihr haben wir auch auf sprachlicher Ebene einen großen Gewinn gemacht, da Sie neben Deutsch und Englisch auch noch Russisch spricht und Italienisch lernen möchte.

Frühstücksdame

Das Frühstück ist die wichtigste Mahlzeit des Tages. Wir verwöhnen Sie mit einem ausgiebigen Frühstück, damit Sie entspannt in den Tag starten können.

Ilona ist seit 2014 in Deutschland und kommt ursprünglich aus Kielce in Polen. Sie verstärkt unser Team seit sie hier ist und hat auch die anfängliche Sprachbarriere mit Bravur gemeistert.

Zimmermädchen

Damit für Sie immer Ordnung und Sauberkeit herrscht sind unsere Zimmerfeen fleißig für Sie im Einsatz!

Adrienn kommt ursprünglich aus Ungarn und ist seit 3 Jahren in Deutschland. Seit März dieses Jahres verstärkt Sie unser Team im Housekeeping und sorgt für Sauberkeit in den Zimmern.

Suzi kommt ebenfalls aus Ungarn, lebt aber schon lange hier im schönen Ingolstadt. Sie hat immer einen flotten Spruch auf den Lippen und bringt uns mit Ihrer lustigen Art oft zum Lachen und hat immer gute Ideen, wenn man Sie am dringendsten benötigt.

Izeta ist gebürtige Kroatin, lebt aber schon seit vielen Jahren in Deutschland. Sie ist am längsten im Team und sorgt mit Ihrer herzlichen Art immer für ein gutes Betriebsklima. Was nicht passt wird bei Izeta passend gemacht!

Emöke ist unser Neuzugang und erst seit kurzem bei uns. Sie ist frisch nach Deutschland gekommen und noch am Lernen der deutschen Sprache. Zum Glück hat Sie mit Ihren ungarischen Kolleginnen immer einen guten Übersetzer.